cofoki.blogg.se

Barbed wire rose tattoo
Barbed wire rose tattoo











barbed wire rose tattoo

We can now be found on Kerkstraat 153, right in the city center of Amsterdam. Be sure to check back with us regularly on specific dates and names.įrom November 2019 on, we have switched shops and also our name to Rose Tattoo. Rose Amongst Thorns Lovely A heart shaped tattoo with wires coiled around it with a touch of love and anger. We also have many guest artists from all over the world working with us throughout the year. The rose tattoo depicts love bound by the chains of indifference by lover or by the world. As of February 2017 we’ve been blessed and honoured with the addition of none other than living legend and very good friend Bill Loika to our crew. In Jwe opened up our own tattoo shop in Amsterdam named Sawyer Family Artistic Tattooing with Tiziana, Jur Gillot and myself as resident artists.

barbed wire rose tattoo

Unfortunately the museum closed a year later. In the year 2012 my wife and I moved to Amsterdam to both work at the Amsterdam Tattoo Museum with Henk Schiffmacher, Chris Danley (RIP), Dan Dringenberg and Tattoo Molly. During our time in Milan I have been lucky enough to also work with the legendary G.M. From 2008 till 2012 we lived in Milan, Italy to work with Davide Andreoli at Italian Rooster and were traveling back and forth to Amsterdam to work at Schiffmacher & Veldhoen alongside Henk and Tycho. In 2006 my wife and I moved to Sacramento, CA to work with with the best group of guys at Forever Tattoo. A great part of that was traveling with Chino throughout the U.S.

barbed wire rose tattoo

After that I spent the next 6 years on the road. I continued my apprenticeship under Hari Seda in old San Juan, Puerto Rico. There are many ways to incorporate a rose with a barbed wire tattoo. That same year I met Michael “Chino” Kim and since then he has been my biggest influence. Many elements that can be added are crosses, butterflies, daggers, skulls, vines and even barbed wire. Check out our barbed wire rose selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our shops. I’ve been hanging around tattoo parlors since I was 13 and have been tattooing professionally since 1999.













Barbed wire rose tattoo